Search

AMIGOS International Office Staff

Executives

Sara Nathan 
President & CEO
snathan@amigoslink.org or Ext. 117

Nikki Hendon
Executive Assistant to the CEO
nhendon@amigoslink.org or Ext. 121

Luis Mena
CFO and Vice President of Administration 
lmena@amigoslink.org or Ext. 160

Staff Members

Finance and Administration

Cynthia Ballard
Accounting Manager
cballard@amigoslink.org or Ext. 153

Ramiro Flores
Office Manager
rflores@amigoslink.org or Ext. 161

Kevin Peralta
IT Systems Manager
kperalta@amigoslink.org or Ext. 111

Fund Development

Jill Sanders Assir
Managing Director of Fund Development
jassir@amigoslink.org or Ext. 129

Lydia Luz
Capital Campaign Director
lluz@amigoslink.org or Ext. 119

Jacque Perna Fuller
Development Information Manager
jfuller@amigoslink.org or Ext. 142

Hanne Siatka
Manager of Annual Giving and Grants Development
hsiatka@amigoslink.org or Ext. 133

Programs 

Leslie Eme
Managing Director of Programs 
leme@amigoslink.org or Ext. 156

     Elizabeth Bonilla Contreras
     Administrative Assistant
     ebonilla@amigoslink.org or Ext.110

     Marta Ascherio
     Regional Director (Colombia, Ecuador, & Peru)
     mascherio@amigoslink.org or Ext. 126
 
Program  Coordinator, Colombia
 
     Ryan Kingston
     Regional Director (Dominican Republic & Panama)
     rkingston@amigoslink.org or Ext. 144
 

     Mateo Garibaldi
     Regional Director (Nicaragua & Costa Rica)
     mgaribaldi@amigoslink.org

           Vanessa Fiedler
           Program  Coordinator, Nicaragua 
           vfiedler@amigoslink.org
 
     Regional Director & Youth Ambassadors Program Director
     imalarkey@amigoslink.org or Ext. 134
 
          Noel Clerico
          Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator, Uruguay

          German Servian
          Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator, Paraguay
 
          Emma Smith
          Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator & 50th Anniversary Coordinator      
          esmith@amigoslink.org or Ext. 132

 

Recruitment

Lauren Hauser
Managing Director of Recruitment & US Partnerships
lhauser@amigoslink.org or Ext.162

Cat Benson
Admissions Officer 
cbenson@amigoslink.org or Ext. 116
 
Admissions Officer
 
Regional Outreach Coordinator
 

Marketing and Communications

Shaina Huntsberry
Manager, Marketing and Communications
shuntsberry@amigoslink.org or Ext. 149

 

Regional Operations & Safety Management

Heidi McPherson
Managing Director of Regional Operations & Safety Management
hmcpherson@amigoslink.org or Ext. 112

Mason Perino
Training Associate
mperino@amigoslink.org or Ext. 135

Carmen Sullivan
Health and Safety Coordinator
csullivan@amigoslink.org or Ext. 115

Taylor Moyer
Regional Operations Manager 
Austin, Houston, Albuquerque, Phoenix, Tucson, CA Chapters
tmoyer@amigoslink.org or Ext. 131

 

 

Amigos de las Américas (AMIGOS) inspires and builds young leaders through collaborative community development and immersion in cross-cultural experiences.

AMIGOS is a proud partner with United Airlines. Booking your travel through the logo above directly supports AMIGOS!