Search

AMIGOS International Office Staff

Executives

Sara Nathan 
President & CEO
snathan@amigoslink.org or Ext. 117

Nikki Willison
Executive Assistant to the CEO
nwillison@amigoslink.org or Ext. 121

Luis Mena
CFO and Vice President of Administration 
lmena@amigoslink.org or Ext. 160

Staff Members

Finance and Administration

Cynthia Ballard
Accounting Manager
cballard@amigoslink.org or Ext. 153

Ramiro Flores
Office Manager
rflores@amigoslink.org or Ext. 161

Kevin Peralta
IT Systems Manager
kperalta@amigoslink.org or Ext. 111

Fund Development

Lydia Luz
Capital Campaign Director
lluz@amigoslink.org or Ext. 119

Jill Sanders Assir
Capital Campaign Senior Associate Director
jassir@amigoslink.org or Ext. 129

TaQuida BoClair-Atkins
Capital Campaign Coordinator
tboclair@amigoslink.org or Ext. 157

Jacque Perna Fuller
Data Manager
jfuller@amigoslink.org or Ext. 142

Hanne Siatka
Manager of Annual Giving and Grants Development
hsiatka@amigoslink.org or Ext. 133

 

Programs 

Leslie Eme
Managing Director of Programs 
leme@amigoslink.org or Ext. 156

     Elizabeth Bonilla Contreras
     Administrative Assistant
     ebonilla@amigoslink.org or Ext.110

     Marta Ascherio
     Regional Director (Colombia, Ecuador, & Peru)
     mascherio@amigoslink.org or Ext. 126

 
Program Coordinator - Colombia
rmannaa@amigoslink.org
 
Molly Friend
International Exchange Programs Coordinator
mfriend@amigoslink.org or Ext. 164
 
     Ryan Kingston
     Regional Director (Dominican Republic & Panama)
     rkingston@amigoslink.org or Ext. 144
 

     Mateo Garibaldi
     Regional Director (Nicaragua & Costa Rica)
     mgaribaldi@amigoslink.org

           Vanessa Fiedler
           Program  Coordinator, Nicaragua 
           vfiedler@amigoslink.org
 
     Emma Smith
     Regional Director & Youth Ambassadors Program Director
     esmith@amigoslink.org or Ext. 132
 
          Alvaro Fernandez
          Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator, Uruguay

 
          German Servian
          Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator, Paraguay

 
Rachel Koslofsky
Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator
rkoslofsky@amigoslink.org or Ext. 134
        

Recruitment

Lauren Hauser
Managing Director of Recruitment & US Partnerships
lhauser@amigoslink.org or Ext.162

Cat Benson
Admissions Officer 
cbenson@amigoslink.org or Ext. 116
 
Admissions Officer
 
Regional Outreach Coordinator
 
Arturo Anzures
Media Coordinator
 

Marketing and Communications

Shaina Huntsberry
Manager, Marketing and Communications
shuntsberry@amigoslink.org or Ext. 149

 

Regional Operations & Safety Management

Heidi McPherson
Managing Director of Regional Operations & Safety Management
hmcpherson@amigoslink.org or Ext. 112

Mason Perino
Director of Training 
mperino@amigoslink.org or Ext. 135

Carmen Sullivan
Health and Safety Coordinator
csullivan@amigoslink.org or Ext. 115

Rachel Nolley
Regional Operations Manager
rnolley@amigoslink.org or Ext. 123

Gina Pham
Regional Operations Manager
gpham@amigoslink.org or Ext. 131

Amigos de las Américas (AMIGOS) inspires and builds young leaders through collaborative community development and immersion in cross-cultural experiences.

AMIGOS is a proud partner with United Airlines. Booking your travel through the logo above directly supports AMIGOS!