Search

AMIGOS International Office Staff

Executives

Sara Nathan 
President & CEO
snathan@amigoslink.org or Ext. 117

Nikki Hendon
Executive Assistant to the CEO
nhendon@amigoslink.org or Ext. 121

Luis Mena
CFO and Vice President of Administration 
lmena@amigoslink.org or Ext. 160

Staff Members

Finance and Administration

Cynthia Ballard
Accounting Manager
cballard@amigoslink.org or Ext. 153

Ramiro Flores
Office Manager
rflores@amigoslink.org or Ext. 161

Fund Development

Jill Sanders Assir
Managing Director of Fund Development
jassir@amigoslink.org or Ext. 129

Hanne Siatka
Manager of Annual Giving and Grants Development
hsiatka@amigoslink.org or Ext. 133

Jacque Perna Fuller
Development Information Manager
jfuller@amigoslink.org or Ext. 142

Programs and Recruitment

Leslie Eme
Managing Director of Programs 
leme@amigoslink.org or Ext. 156

Elizabeth Bonilla Contreras
Administrative Assistant
ebonilla@amigoslink.org or Ext.110

Madelaine Delgado
Regional Director & Gap Year Program Manager
mdelgado@amigoslink.org or Ext. 157

         Mateo Garibaldi
         Country Director, Nicaragua
         mgaribaldi@amigoslink.org
   
         Liz Vance
         
Country Representative, Mexico 
         evance@amigoslink.org 
 
         Vanessa Fiedler
         Program  Coordinator, Nicaragua 
         vfiedler@amigoslink.org
 
         Rasha Mannaa
         Program  Coordinator, Colombia
         rmannaa@amigoslink.org
 
Irene Malarkey
Regional Director & Youth Ambassadors Program Director
imalarkey@amigoslink.org or Ext. 134
 
         Noel Clerico
         Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator, Uruguay
 
         German Servian
         Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator, Paraguay
 
         Emma Smith
         Youth Ambassadors Program Coordinator & 50th Anniversary Coordinator      
         esmith@amigoslink.org or Ext. 132
 
 
Marta Ascherio
Regional Director (Costa Rica, Ecuador, & Peru)
mascherio@amigoslink.org or Ext. 126
 
Ryan Kingston
Regional Director (Dominican Republic & Panama)
rkingston@amigoslink.org or Ext. 144
 
Cat Benson
Program Representative 
cbenson@amigoslink.org or Ext. 116
 
Lauren Hauser
Program Representative, or Ext.162
lhauser@amigoslink.org
 
Lindsey Gruensfelder
Program Representative or Ext. 113
lgruensfelder@amigoslink.org

 

Marketing and Communications

Jason May
Manager, Marketing and Communications
jmay@amigoslink.org or Ext. 149

Regional Operations & Safety Management

Heidi McPherson
Managing Director of Regional Operations & Safety Management
hmcpherson@amigoslink.org or Ext. 112

Mason Perino
Training Associate
mperino@amigoslink.org or Ext. 135

Carmen Sullivan
Health and Safety Coordinator
csullivan@amigoslink.org or Ext. 115

Taylor Moyer
Regional Operations Manager 
Austin, Houston, Albuquerque, Phoenix, Tucson, CA Chapters
tmoyer@amigoslink.org or Ext. 131

Isabella Cazier
Regional Operations Manager
Chicago, Ohio, Wisconsin, Minneapolis, Seattle, Portland, SLC, Colorado, Kansas City, NYC, Philadelphia, Washington DC, Boston Chapters
icazier@amigoslink.org or Ext. 123

 

 

 

Amigos de las Américas (AMIGOS) hosts programs for young adults to volunteer abroad. AMIGOS’ volunteer opportunities focus on youth leadership training and community development in Latin America.

AMIGOS is a proud partner with United Airlines. Booking your travel through the logo above directly supports AMIGOS!